Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Charles Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Charles Martin

5 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bryan Castaños

Bryan Castaños

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been working with Charles and Catherine for a couple years now, and it's been a pleasure. I feel taken care of and every time I need something, Catherine is very fast to respond to the issue. Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joseph Maloney

Joseph Maloney

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles and his team are the best! Very responsive and knowledgeable. I couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Stealth Mode

Stealth Mode

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed a rather complicated policy and Catherine and Charles made it super fast and easy! Extremely satisfied. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of G.A. Bartick

G.A. Bartick

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles and his team took care of life insurance for myself and my business partner. It was an easy process and everyone at Charles' agency are true professionals and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Vita Pascone

Vita Pascone

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charles and his team have been my agent for years. They are helpful, prompt and professional. Definitely a great support for small business owners in making sure they are covered."
Profile photo of Kate O'Hare

Kate O'Hare

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great responsiveness, on top of things, and helpful -- very pleased with their service!"
Profile photo of Mourad Demirjian

Mourad Demirjian

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office and the staff are one of a kind! They know their trade well and have taken excellent care of all my insurance needs. Glad to have found them!"
Profile photo of carol Canterbury

carol Canterbury

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent care and attention to detail. Charles is also involved in our town!"
Profile photo of Nate Corwin

Nate Corwin

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great helpful representatives, great service. Catherine Lyons Is my representative and she’s great she’s helped me for awhile now and every renewal she gets me a great price"
Profile photo of sarah saypack

sarah saypack

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Duncan

Paul Duncan

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charles has been great to work with. He’s taking care of all three of my offices and has been responsive and a pleasure to work with! If your looking to someone who’s on top of it, give him a call"
Profile photo of Amy Pearce

Amy Pearce

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paul Rosenbluh

Paul Rosenbluh

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with the Martin agency for a while now. They handle the workers comp for my businesses and my home insurance as well. They always respond quickly to my calls/request. I would gladly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Christina Beltran

Christina Beltran

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for at least five years and love the attentiveness and response time no matter what time it is, Highly recommend this State Farm Agency. You will not be disappointed"
Profile photo of Michael Wood

Michael Wood

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charles and Marisa are very open, honest, and informative about what coverage my business needs, and continue to keep in touch with me, offering loads of helpful advice. Definitely recommend using them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Oc Wraps

Oc Wraps

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Superior customer service, staff is friendly and resposts really fast."
Profile photo of Pedro Ochoa

Pedro Ochoa

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charles Martin and his team are always willing to help us with any insurance concerns or questions they are the best at what they do, I really appreciate their service."
Profile photo of Rose Meyer

Rose Meyer

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jenny Rodriguez

Jenny Rodriguez

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful. Catherine was able to answer my questions and provide what I needed in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Ryan May

Ryan May

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raymond Thomas

Raymond Thomas

September 11, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Arash Gezerseh

Arash Gezerseh

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Charles Martin and his team are extremely knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance services."